Previous post Next post

Cérémonie symbolique de remise du billet de 100 francs

Cérémonie de remise symbolique du billet de 100 francs à Ayent, le 12 septembre 2019

Thomas Jordan, président de la Direction générale de la Banque nationale suisse
Marco Aymon, président de la Commune d’Ayent
Gustave Savioz, président du Consortage du Grand Bisse d’Ayent
Roberto Schmidt, président du Conseil d’Etat du Canton du Valais

Romaine Jean

About SNB
The Swiss National Bank conducts the country’s monetary policy as an independent central bank. It is obliged by the Constitution and by statute to act in accordance with the interests of the country as a whole. Its primary goal is to ensure price stability, while taking due account of economic developments. In so doing, it creates an appropriate environment for economic growth.
Previous post See more for 1.) SNB Press Releases Next post

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.